Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald Reviews

Page 1 of 5
November 14, 2018
WOW! This movie could not have been better!
November 14, 2018
Excitement from the first minute
November 14, 2018
To read some of the critics comments brings bafflement to many of us! To rate a movie like Widows, a movie full of promise but slow and nonsensical, that had some people walking out of the theater during a screening, as a 92 is amazing! Yet an exciting, visual movie, where the first 5 minutes are a rousing testimony of all the excitement this magical world can bring only in the 50's makes us wonder. J.K. Rowling knows how to weave a fantastic yarn and the actors are super. Isn't that the epitome of entertainment?
November 14, 2018
Such a deep plot, amazing perfomances and specials effects. We have to remind that this story is just a glimpse of the HUGE and deep universe created by JK. I am truly happy.
November 14, 2018
this film is really impressive to the duels and the visuals
November 14, 2018
its on a deathly hallows part 1 level hasent reached 2 yet
November 14, 2018
better than expected for me and 51% RT score not suprised at all critics screw everything over.
November 14, 2018
Production Design and V F X is astonishing as ever.
November 14, 2018
Lost faith after the last one.
J.K. has lost me.
November 14, 2018
this film gives you goosebumps start till ending
November 14, 2018
Loved it,Really beautiful
The best parts are Queenie,Leta and Grindelwald
November 14, 2018
LOVED all SEVEN Potter books.
LOVED all EIGHT Potter movies.
HATED Fantastic Beasts! Thats why I have ZERO interest in this.
November 14, 2018
This movie was simply amazing...I loved it!
November 14, 2018
Great experience, especially if you're a fan of the Harry Potter franchise. Visuals were beautiful. Plot was capturing. Acting was good. Highly recommend watching.
November 14, 2018
Saw an early screening. Aside from an obviousl issue (Depp no longer having a German accent) the only issues I had are lore driven issues. For fans of the movies but not the books I don't think there is a major story issue to be seen. For fans of the books the issue I have is more of an annoyance than a deal breaker I give the movie a 4/5 regardless of the issues.
November 14, 2018
Absolutely fantastically
November 14, 2018
Graphics are amazing, CGI is outstanding, the Opening is the Greatest Opening of all Openings but then it becomes depressing, boring, slow and you do struggle to stay awake.

It takes over 2 hours to find out who Credence is, there are too many Sub Plots, too many Characters and let's face it Fantastic Beasts 2 Crimes Of Grindelwald is a Flop.
November 14, 2018
really dark critics hate it becausw of that wheares some people like it the visuals were great the plot was great 5 stars
November 13, 2018
I saw an early show tonight. It's well done but pretty sad in many parts. They are sort of building it up like Deathly Hallows Part 1. I give it a 9/10. 57% from the critics is just wrong. WAY off. As usual.
November 13, 2018
3 child deaths! Enjoy watching a infant drown, parents and kids!
Page 1 of 5