Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse Reviews

Page 1 of 116
½ January 20, 2019
black spiderman? then wheres the chinese spiderman?
January 20, 2019
Loved everything about it
January 20, 2019
Been looking forward to this ever since I saw the first trailer and it did not disappoint. I loved th unique animation and awesome storyline and soundtrack.
½ January 20, 2019
Super fresh and super cool
January 20, 2019
A perfect balance between action and comedy, great animation that feels like you're in a comic book, a great plot, and some great characters along with Nicholas Cage having a cool role. All put in to a PG animated kids movie.
January 20, 2019
This is not a good film, I do not recommend it at all. The animation is novel but it's all style and no substance unfortunately. So much work was clearly put into it and it's a shame because the overall effect is very underwhelming and forgettable

The script seems to have had no refinement whatsoever. Most of the jokes are so forced and cheesy, it's really distracting.

Moments of brilliance in terms of some brief animated sequences and heartwarming dialogue but it really did fall flat for me.
January 20, 2019
Fantastic, refreshing take on a superhero film. Absolute loved every level it hit on, funny, action packed, great plot and emotional. Would watch again and again.
January 20, 2019
The best spider-man movie to date, it perfectly captures the heart, comedy and action of this beloved comic icon. I can't wait to see what sony does next with this
January 20, 2019
the best movie in 2019
January 20, 2019
Best Spider-Man movie hands down.
January 20, 2019
How is this not a 100% rating from everyone ?!! The onky thing that is missing is a sequel, or multiple sequels. Keep em coming, this was great. if uou havent seen it yet why are you reading reviews, just go !!
January 20, 2019
Beginning to end this movie looks incredible, sounds great, is well voice-acted, and has so much heart put into it.
January 20, 2019
simply amazing on so many levels. you'll want to see this again no doubt. and the animation was fantastic
January 20, 2019
Donā(TM)t lewd Peni Parker!!! She a good waifu
January 20, 2019
Without a shadow of a doubt, this is the best animation movie I have ever watch, and one of the bests of superheros. Unforgettable
January 20, 2019
Best Spider-Man movie i have seen to date.
January 20, 2019
This movie took my breath away. Im 45 y.o. and have seen probbably most of the superhero movies and most animations ever made...but this one is a masterpiece. This version and take on the story is just superb. Well done and i will personally hope for more of those.
½ January 19, 2019
A funny, feelgood, action-packed, beautiful spiderman film, what more could you want
January 19, 2019
Very very good movie. 10/10 would watch again
January 19, 2019
2008's The Dark Knight Is My Second Favorite Film Of All Time.
Page 1 of 116